Meet Your Shelby County Commissioners

Group 2018-19

turnerVan Turner - Chairman
bio
District 12
Van.Turner@shelbycountytn.gov


BillingsleyMark Billingsley - Chairman Pro Tempore
bio
District 4
Mark.Billingsley@shelbycountytn.gov




millsAmber Mills
bio
District 1
amber.mills@shelbycountytn.gov


BradfordDavid C. Bradford
bio
District 2
David.Bradford@shelbycountytn.gov


wrightMick Wright
bio
District 3
Mick.Wright@shelbycountytn.gov


whaleyMichael Whaley
bio
District 5
Michael.Whaley@shelbycountytn.gov


Commissioner BrooksWillie F. Brooks Jr.
bio
District 6
Willie.Brooks@shelbycountytn.gov


sawyerTami Sawyer
bio
District 7
Tami.Sawyer@shelbycountytn.gov


LoweryMickell M. Lowery
bio
District 8
Mickell.Lowery@shelbycountytn.gov


FordEdmund Ford, Jr.
bio
District 9
Edmund.Ford@shelbycountytn.gov


miltonReginald Milton
bio
District 10
Reginald.Milton@shelbycountytn.gov


JonesEddie Jones
bio
District 11
Eddie.S.Jones@shelbycountytn.gov


morrisonBrandon Morrison
bio
District 13
Brandon.Morrison@shelbycountytn.gov