Contact Us

For comments, questions, or concerns, please contact

Information & Assistance
Phone: 901-222-4111

Employee Name Title Department Email address Phone Number
Towns, Stephanie CHOICES Outreach Coordiantor CHOICES stowns@agingcommission.org 901-222-4165
Williams, Sharon CHOICES Program Manager CHOICES swilliams@agingcommission.org 901-222-4120
Bondon, Shirley Executive Director Administration sbondon@agingcommission.org 901-222-4150
Cinder, Jones Financial Services Manager Administration cjones@agingcommission.org 901-222-4163
Phillips, Tasha Clerical Specialist Administration tphillips@agingcommission.org 901-222-4100
Lynch-Collins, Gloria Chief Operation Officer HCBS glynch@agingcommission.org 901-222-4140
Coulter, Kathryn Chief Development officer Info. Assistance kcoulter@agingcommission.org 901-222-4110
Franklin, Adrienne Ship Coordinator Info. Assistance afranklin@agingcommission.org 901-222-4105
Smith, Sandra SHIP Volunteer Program Info. Assistance ssmith@agingcommission.org 901-222-4106
Bogard, Dorothy Public Guardian Public Guardian dbogard@agingcommission.org 901-222-4189
Mathews, Annette Public Guardian Public Guardian amathews@agingcommission.org 901-222-4181
Meabon, Kimberly Public Guardian Public Guardian kmeabon@agingcommission.org 901-222-4183