Click to Home
Home   •   Print   •   Email   •   Contact Us
Go To Search
Click to Home

Online Services
Stay Connected
Commission Minutes Staff 

Name Title Email Phone
Guy, Evelyn Minutes Clerk 901-222-1028
Nichols, Rosalind Asst. Minutes Clerk 901-222-1031

Vasco A. Smith, Jr. County Administration Building • (901) 222-2300
160 North Main Street Memphis TN 38103
SitemapAccessibilityPrivacy StatementCopyright NoticesPowered by CivicPlus