Command Staff

Jerry Scott, Deputy Director
  • Email: jerry.scott@shelbycountytn.gov
Michael Howse, Administrator of Program Services
  • Email: michael.howse@shelbycountytn.gov
Jonathan Russell, Administrator of Finance
  • Email: jonathan.russell@shelbycountytn.gov
Kevin Henderson, Chief of Security
  • Email: kevin.henderson@shelbycountytn.gov
Patricia Booker, Deputy Administration of Security Operations/Program Services
  • Email: patricia.booker@shelbycountytn.gov
Dale Jones, Deputy Administration of Office of Professional Standards
  • Email : dale.jones@shelbycountytn.gov